• Mobile Menu
The Partners Program

Current Scholars

We are excited for The Partners Program Summer Academy from June 16 - July 14, 2018!
This page is for students who are currently part of the Partners Program.

The 2018 Summer Academy schedule is below:

Summer Academy Orientation
: Saturday, June 16, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Week 1Monday, June 18 - Thursday, June 21—classes; Friday, June 22—Community Day 
Week 2Monday, June 25 - Thursday June 28—classes; Friday, June 29—Partners Picnic
Week 3Monday, July 2 - Tuesday, July 3—classes; Wednesday July 4 - Thursday July 5—Holiday break (no classes); Friday, July 6—Field Trip day
Week 4Monday, July 9 - Thursday, July 12—classes; Friday, July 13—Campus Cook-Out 
Summer Academy Celebration: Saturday, July 14, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to email Shelby at shelby@college-prep.org or call our office at 510 652.0111 x260.

Thank you, 
 
The Partners Team
 

List of 2 members.

The College Preparatory School

mens conscia recti

a mind aware of what is right
Photo Credit: Dan Battle, Mark Compton, Bosky Frederick, Polly Lockman, Richard Wheeler, and Jonathan Zucker.