Board of Trustees

board of trustees

Kevin Katari, Board Chair
Outpace Systems, Inc. 

Patrick Buechner
Marketing Director
Amazon Game Studios

Alice Cho
Financial Services Professional

Yen Yen Chow ’97
Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Cooper
Scientist, Entrepreneur
Sebastian DiGrande
EVP, Strategy & Chief Customer Officer
Gap Inc.

Katie Ferrier ’95

Wendel Rosen
Ajay Gupta
Angel Investor
Jonathan Harris
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Adrienne Hogg
Gather Locally
Pam Johann
Assistant U.S. Attorney
U.S. Attorney’s Office for the
Northern District of California
Brett Johnson
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Industrial Growth Partners
Sue Lin
Optometrist and Small Business Owner
Sarah Marchick ’88
Community Volunteer
Alton B. Nelson, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Making Waves Academy
Mrunalini Parvataneni
Pediatric Ophthalmologist
Northwest Eye

Liane Randolph
California Public Utilities Commission

Tim Recker
Chief Investment Officer and Treasurer
The James Irvine Foundation
Alexander Sah ’92
Sah Orthopaedic Associates,
  Institute for Joint Restoration
Aneema Van Groenou ’90
Emergency Physician
Kaiser Permanente
Jason Walthall ’89
Independent Consultant
Richard Whitmore
Lafayette School District

Sarah Wigglesworth
Community Volunteer

Monique DeVane
Head of School
Amy Hufft Abbott ’94
Alumni Association Chair
Polly Grewal
Parents’ Association President

As part of College Prep's Whistleblower and No Retaliation Policy, the anonymous reporting methods listed below are available for any member of our community who wishes to disclose genuine concerns of any suspected violation of laws, rules, or regulations that govern the School without feeling fear of retribution.

Toll-Free Telephone:
English speaking: 833.490.0007
Spanish speaking: 800.216.1288
Emailreports@lighthouse-services.com (please include School name with report)
Fax: 215.689.3885 (please include School name with report)

mens conscia recti

a mind aware of what is right