商户奖励

商户奖励计划是在本地和全国性零售商处进行日常购物的便捷和简单的筹资方式。不需要抽出时间,也不需要走远路。所有筹得的资金都将用于支持家长会正在进行的活动,并为学院的愿望清单提供资金。几乎所有的活动都是免费的。

优点:全国零售商的移动应用

Benefit是一款面向全国零售商(iPhone和Android)的移动支付应用,让您的日常交易可以在超过150家全国性的店内和在线零售商处获得奖励--更多的零售商正在定期增加。结账时只需使用Benefit应用程序进行支付。每笔交易都会将您购物总额的2-20% 捐给大学预科家长协会。

前往Benefit x College Prep网页,将Benefit应用下载链接直接发送到您的手机上,并开始有目的的支付。

escrip:当地的杂货店、餐馆、游轮。

eScrip讓你在當地的雜貨店購物、在當地的餐廳用餐或乘坐遊船時,都可以為家長會賺取獎賞。

要開始使用,請在eScrip.com免費登記。当你在参与活动的商家购物时,只需使用你添加到eScrip账户中的信用卡或借记卡付款即可。每笔交易的一定比例将捐给大学预科PA。

已经注册了eScrip?请务必登录并添加The College Preparatory School作为您支持的学校之一。你可以通过eScrip支持最多三个机构。

运动型地下室Basementeers:运动、露营、旅游等。

Sports Basement拥有一切你可能需要的东西来支持你所有的体育和户外活动。装备,服装,甚至自行车店--Sports Basement都有。通过他们的Basementeer计划,您每次购物都可以为每件商品节省10%的折扣,而您所购买商品的10%的利润将捐赠给The College Prep PA。

现在在线注册,一次性收取25美元的终身会员费,并选择College Prep作为您支持的组织。或者,到任何一家Sports Basement商店,包括在Berkeley、Walnut Creek、San Francisco或San Ramon的商店,并注册。

亚马逊微笑

AmazonSmile基金会是亚马逊为管理AmazonSmile项目而创建的一个非营利组织。AmazonSmile会根据在Smile.Amazon.com网站上的购物情况,向符合条件的慈善机构(如College Prep)进行捐赠。对于在AmazonSmile网站上符合条件的购物,AmazonSmile基金会将把购物价格的0.5%捐给顾客选定的慈善组织。

以下是它的工作原理。去Smile.Amazon.com, 选择"大学预科学校"作为你的慈善机构, 购买你通常会购买的物品.

AmazonSmile的产品都和Amazon.com一样。為了確保你所購買的物品能提供捐款給大學預備班家長協會,請確保你去Smile.Amazon.com。

Books Inc.

被称为"西部最古老的独立书店"的Books Inc.是一家本地连锁书店,书店遍布湾区。除了网上销售外,他们还为网上购买的库存商品提供到店提货服务。Books Inc.门店还举办了许多读书会和签售会。

当你从College Prep网站或PrepWeekly上的链接购买图书时,Books Inc.将把每次购买的净收益的5%捐给The College Prep PA。

点击这里访问Books Inc.的在线商店,创建一个账户并浏览他们的书籍。

办公用品仓库:回馈学校计划

当你购买符合条件的学习用品时,Office Depot将为大学预科班提供5%的积分

如果您在网上购物,请在"感谢确认"页面输入College Prep的学校编号70011689。如果您在商店购物,只需向销售人员提供College Prep的姓名或学校编号。

常见问题

12个常见问题清单。

男装CONSCIA REPI

识时务者为俊杰

Merchant Rewards

Merchant Rewards programs are convenient and easy ways to raise funds with your everyday purchases at local and national retailers. No taking time out of your day or going out of your way. All funds raised support the Parents' Association's ongoing activities and contribute to funding the Faculty Wish List. Virtually all programs are absoutely free.

benefit: mobile app for national retailers

Benefit is a mobile payments app for national retailers (iPhone and Android) that allows your everyday transactions to earn rewards at over 150 national in-store and online retailers—with more retailers being added regularly. At checkout simply use the Benefit app to pay. Each transaction sends between 2 - 20% of your total purchase to the College Prep Parents' Association.

Go to the Benefit x College Prep webpage to get the Benefit app download link sent straight to your mobile phone and start paying with purpose.

escrip: local grocers, restaurants, cruises

eScrip allows you to earn rewards for the Parents' Association when you shop at local grocers, dine at restaurants in your area, or take a cruise.

To get started, sign up at eScrip.com for free. When you shop at participating merchants, simply pay by using a credit or debit card that you've added to your eScrip account. A percentage of each transaction will go to The College Prep PA.

Already signed up for eScrip? Please be sure to sign in and add The College Preparatory School as one of the schools you are supporting. You can support up to three organizations through eScrip.

sports basement basementeers: sports, camping, travel & more

Sports Basement has everything you could possibly need to support all of your sporting and outdoor activities. Equipment, apparel, even a bike shop—Sports Basement has it all. With their Basementeer program, you save 10% off every item every time you shop, and 10% of the profit from your purchase is donated to The College Prep PA.

Sign up now online for a one-time $25 lifetime membership fee, and select College Prep as the organization you're supporting. Or, go to any Sports Basement store, including the ones in Berkeley, Walnut Creek, San Francisco, or San Ramon, and sign up.

Amazon Smile

The AmazonSmile Foundation is a non-profit organization created by Amazon to administer the AmazonSmile program. AmazonSmile makes donations to eligible charitable organizations like College Prep, based on purchases made on the Smile.Amazon.com website. For eligible purchases at AmazonSmile, the AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the purchase price to the customer's selected charitable organization.

Here's how it works: Go to Smile.Amazon.com, select "College Preparatory School" as your charitable organization, purchase the items you would normally purchase.

AmazonSmile has all of the same products as Amazon.com. To ensure that your purchases will provide a donation to The College Prep Parents' Association, make sure that you go to Smile.Amazon.com.

Books Inc.

Called "The West's Oldest Independent Bookseller," Books Inc. is a local chain with bookstores throughout the Bay Area. In addition to online sales, they offer in-store pick up for online purchases of in-stock items. Books Inc. stores also host many readings and book signings.

When you buy a book from a link on College Prep's website or PrepWeekly, Books Inc. will contribute 5% of the net proceeds of each purchase to The College Prep PA.

Click here to visit Books Inc.'s online shop, create an account and browse their books.

OFFICE DEPOT: GIVE BACK TO SCHOOL PROGRAM

Office Depot will provide 5% back in credits to the College Prep PA when you make a purchase of qualifying school supplies. 

If you're shopping online, enter College Prep's School ID, 70011689, on the Thank You Confirmation Page. If you are shopping in the store, simply provide the sales associate with College Prep's name or School ID.

FAQ

List of 12 frequently asked questions.

mens conscia recti

a mind aware of what is right